Just two words….

GO BOKKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6 Responses to Just two words….

  1. angel says:

    sheesh!!! she lives!!!

  2. Terri says:

    They went! They went!
    🙂

  3. chuck says:

    just stopped by to see if you were still alive, i hope all is fine with you and yours.

  4. Dawn says:

    I haven’t been around for months and I was SHOCKED to read your news. Oh my goodness, my friend – I am so sorry that the 17 year old got himself so badly smashed up. My heart goes out to you. My year has been a rough one too – and I am very glad it is almost over. I feel dreadful for not reaching out to you over these last months but I trust you understand how easy it is to become self absorbed in one’s own stuff. I hope today’s visit reminds you that although I might not show up regularly, you are in my thoughts very often and always in my heart. When you have a moment, I would love to hear from you. I hope Mr 17 has recovered and healed well. I wish you all a very merry Christmas and I hope 2008 will be kind, gentle and good to you. Love, Dawn xox

  5. Buddess says:

    Angel, Terri, Chuck and Dawn – Yes, peeps. I am still alive. Buried under work etc and my internet access is not what it used to be. So, I apologise for not being around so much anymore. I shall try my utmost to get to say hello to each of you on your blogs. Thank you for the best wishes and it warms the heart to know that there are still people in the world who care enough about others. I love you all and have a blessed festive season and may 2008 be filled with happy surprises.

  6. EHR says:

    Dit is die tweede – nee derde keer in my lewe dat ek ‘n Rugby game gekyk het. Die eerste by Boet Erasmus Stadion saam met my oom-hulle. (Ek weet nie eers wie gespeel het nie.) Die tweede keer World Cup 1995 – toe steel iemand ons skottelgoed terwyl ons kyk. En die derde keer 2007 World Cup by Charlotte Rugby Club. Ek is bly die Bokkie is weer Bo!

Leave a Reply

