I feel happy

August 31, 2006


I feel happy, oh so happy!!! I have recently started playing something I really enjoy. No, it isn’t a musical instrument (I wish). I started playing pool again. Good old pub style pool and I am kicking ass!!! Mr B shouts at me about my (??)technique, but it still helps me win the games. Why does everything have to be technically correct? If I can sink the balls using my own technique, who cares about the “proper” technique. We (Mr B and I) play at our local pub and I must admit that there are about 30 regular players and I am the only one that has beaten all of the others!!!! Not bad for the only female player!!!! I played against the best guy I have ever come across and I am sad to say that I could have beaten him. The moment just got too big and I choked. Sis on myself. He told me afterwards that that was the best game of pool he has played in a very long time. Rematch time today!!! He promised to be there. I am wearing a low cut blouse and hopefully my natural talents will help me distract my opponents!!! heeheehee, I’m so wicked!!!