Have you been paying attention?

March 7, 2006


This one is definitely for the people who regularly visit my blog. I added a little feature just to the right here(just below my profile in the sidebar) and I came across it while googling quizzes. I know it is not everyone’s cup of tea, but I think they are a lot of fun. This is a particularly interesting site as you can literally create your own set of questions and answers. So go on!! Click on the link and let’s see what happens.
You never know, it might open a whole new can of worms for you! Listen to Nike and “Just do it!”

If you don’t want to take the quiz you can always go here to have a look at what else they offer.


Back to the future or not?

March 7, 2006

I feel like I am in a timewarp. If I open my blog, the last post I get to see, is the one for 27 Feb. I think the poor system is being overloaded by all us intellectuals poring our hearts and soles into our blogspaces every day. What to do when you can’t do what you want to do? I have cleared my temporary files and even cleared the history, but still, no avail. I have blocked myself from myself and don’t know how to undo it.

I think I should take a leave of absence and try again in a couple of hours.